JOIN ME!

Subscribe to my newsletter to receive the latest updates

Concerts

Thursday 20 June 2024
Tribute to Ludovico Einaudi
Italian premier of 'Domino'
Teatro Dal Verme Milan
Thursday 15 August 2024
Piano Nights
Dust Awakened By Dawn & Einaudi
Het Concertgebouw Amsterdam
Sunday 18 August 2024
Ochtendconcert
Dust Awakened By Dawn & Einaudi
Slottuin Zeist
Friday 4 October 2024
Dutch Album Tour
Dust Awakened By Dawn
Flint Amersfoort
Saturday 5 October 2024
Dutch Album Tour
Dust Awakened By Dawn
De Nobelaer Etten-Leur
Sunday 6 October 2024
Dutch Album Tour
Dust Awakened By Dawn
Theaters Tilburg
Friday 11 October 2024
Dutch Album Tour
Dust Awakened By Dawn
Schouwburg Middelburg
Thursday 17 October
Dutch Album Tour
Dust Awakened By Dawn
Theater het Kruispunt Barendrecht
Saturday 19 October 2024
Dutch Album Tour
Dust Awakened By Dawn
Schouwburg Kunstmin Dordrecht
Thursday 24 October 2024
Dutch Album Tour
Dust Awakened By Dawn
Theater de Storm Winterswijk
Sunday 27 October 2024
Dutch Album Tour
Dust Awakened By Dawn
Theater aan de Parade 's-Hertogenbosch
Friday 1 November 2024
Dutch Album Tour
Dust Awakened By Dawn
TivoliVredenburg Utrecht
Sunday 3 November 2024
Dutch Album Tour
Dust Awakened By Dawn
LantarenVenster Rotterdam
Friday 8 November 2024
Dutch Album Tour
Dust Awakened By Dawn
Phil Haarlem
Saturday 9 November 2024
Dutch Album Tour
Dust Awakened By Dawn
Amphion Theater Doetinchem
Sunday 10 November 2024
Dutch Album Tour
Dust Awakened By Dawn
Theater de Bussel Oosterhout
Thursday 14 November 2024
Dutch Album Tour
Dust Awakened By Dawn
Muziekcentrum Enschede
Friday 15 November 2024
Dutch Album Tour
Dust Awakened By Dawn
Isala Theater Capelle aan den Ijssel
Saturday 16 November 2024
Dutch Album Tour
Dust Awakened By Dawn
Singer Laren
Thursday 21 November 2024
Dutch Album Tour
Dust Awakened By Dawn
De Maaspoort Venlo
Friday 22 November 2024
Dutch Album Tour
Dust Awakened By Dawn
Theater de Blauwe Kei Veghel
Saturday 23 November 2024
Dutch Album Tour
Dust Awakened By Dawn
Spant! Bussum
Thursday 28 November 2024
Dutch Album Tour
Dust Awakened By Dawn
De Goudse Schouwburg Gouda
Saturday 30 November 2024
Dutch Album Tour
Dust Awakened By Dawn
Theater Hanzehof Zutphen
Friday 6 December 2024
Dutch Album Tour
Dust Awakened By Dawn
De Tamboer Hoogeveen
Saturday 7 December 2024
Dutch Album Tour
Dust Awakened By Dawn
Theater Heerlen
Wednesday 11 December 2024
Dutch Album Tour
Dust Awakened By Dawn
Theater De Stoep Spijkenise
Thursday 12 December 2024
Dutch Album Tour
Dust Awakened By Dawn
Muziekgebouw Eindhoven
Friday 13 December 2024
Dutch Album Tour
Dust Awakened By Dawn
Cultura Ede
Sunday 15 December 2024
Dutch Album Tour
Dust Awakened By Dawn
Stadsschouwburg Nijmegen
Tuesday 17 December 2024
Dutch Album Tour
Dust Awakened By Dawn
Stadsschouwburg De Harmonie Leeuwarden
Wednesday 18 December
Dutch Album Tour
Dust Awakened By Dawn
Theater De Leest Waalwijk
Thursday 19 December 2024
Dutch Album Tour
Dust Awakened By Dawn
Stadstheater Zoetermeer